Search
Eurekahedge - Other Products and Services
Eurekahedge Fund of Fund Directory Database
Eurekahedge Products

Eurekahedge New Tools

Eurekahedge Travel Plans

Investor Newsletters

Eurekahedge Advertising

Eurekahedge Testimonials

Press Coverage

Industry Links

Career

FAQ

Contact Us

 
Eurekahedge Global Alternatives
Hedge Fund Database Directory

Industry Links

Eurekahedge databases are compatible with the following analytical software providers:


AlternativeSoft (HFOptimizer) - www.alternativesoft.com


Cogendi (c*neo) - www.cogendi.com



Digital Shape Technologies Inc. (Webfolio) - www.dst.ca



FinLab (PackHedge) - www.finlab.com

Insight Research (Track Value)

Markov Processes International (mpi Stylus) - www.markovprocesses.com
(Europe and Americas)

Microsoft (Access, Excel) - www.microsoft.com

MPI Japan, Inc. (MPI Stylus; Asia) - www.mpi-japan.com

RiskData - www.riskdata.com



Strategic Financial Solutions (Pertrac) - www.pertrac.com

Tao Analytics (T1 Enterprise) - www.taoanalytics.com


Other Partners

Academy Finance - www.academyfinance.ch



AIMA - www.aima.org



Allenbridge Hedgeinfo - www.hedgeinfo.com



Asian Hedge Fund Association - www.asiahfa.com

Asiamoney - www.asiamoney.com



Asia Risk - www.asiarisk.com.hk



CAIA Association - www.caia.org



CHINA HEDGE - www.chinahedge.com.cn



FINalternative - www.finalternatives.com



FinTuition - www.fintuition.com



Financial Research Associates - www.frallc.com



Hedge Funds Care - www.hedgefundscare.org



HedgeFundRegulation.com - www.hedgefundregulation.org



Hedge Funds Review - www.hedgefundsreview.com



HedgeHunt - www.hedgehunt.com



Institute for International Research (IIR) - www.iirusa.com



International Faculty of Finance - www.iff-training.com



IQPC - www.iqpc.co.uk



Islamic Finance News - www.islamicfinancenews.com



IVCJ Private Equity Journal for India - www.vcindia.com



Institutional Real Estate, Inc. - www.irei.com/tireleurope



Investment & Pensions Asia (IPA) - www.ipe.com/asia



Investment & Pensions Europe (IPE) - www.ipe.com



Marcus Evans - www.marcusevans.com



Middle East Global Advisors - www.megaevents.net



Money AU - www.money-au.com.au



Northwest Hedge Fund Society - www.nwhfs.com



Opal Financial Group - www.opalgroup.net



Opalesque - www.opalesque.com

Osney Media - www.osneymedia.co.uk



PDP Capital - www.pdpcapital.com



SMU BNP Paribas Hedge Fund Centre - www.business.smu.edu.sg



Soken Inc. - www.criteria.co.jp



Terrapinn - www.terrapinn.com



The Deal - www.thedeal.com



Thomas Murray - ais.thomasmurray.com



Trader Daily - www.traderdaily.com



VentureForumEurope - www.ventureforumeurope.com



VentureForumUSA - www.ventureforumusa.com



ZoomChina - www.zoomchina.com.cn



 
If you have any comments about or contributions to make to this newsletter please email editor@eurekahedge.com

[Top]

Hedge Fund Database Directory
Copyright © 2014 Eurekahedge Pte Ltd.
Use of this site is subject to our terms and conditions of use.